Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lacrymasia
5 mai 2005

Lyrics : Criminal Confession

Rape...
Murder...
Torture...
Attack...

Let me explain to You,
What burns inside of Me,
Please, Mister Prayer, Hear my Confession...

I am, the Destroyer, the Executioner...
I am, the Murderer, the worst of the Slayers...
I like to Taste The Blood...
I like to Feel the Pain...
I like to See the Scare on your Face !!

Criminal !! Born to Destroy !!
Confession !! To obtain Forvigeness...

I have any Regrets to be what I am,
Cause Pleasure offsets all remorses...
I Hate the Feebles,
I offer Myself, the privilege to remove Weakness !!

My adrenaline, Their hemoglobine,
Marry in front the Death Altar,
In the Church of My Hate,
Benit by my Rage,
With My Cruelty for Witness...

Criminal !! Born to Destroy !!
Confession !! To obtain Forvigeness...

It's Delicious, To be Vicious...
It's so Lovely, To be Unholy...
My Lord, don't Forgive Me !!

Criminal !! Born to Destroy !!
Confession !! To obtain Forvigeness...
Blood !! Sex !! Money and Death !!
Blood !! Sex !! Money and Hatred !!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité