Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lacrymasia
5 mai 2005

Lyrics : Dance With The Devil

When I am lost into the Dark,
He comes to Me,
And Dance with Me...

I tr to flee,
I try to leave,
But Love is a thing against
No one can Fight...

Please use of Me,
Abuse of Me,
In any case I can't resist your charm...

I Dance With The Devil...
Under the Moonlight...

Halfway between
Dream and Nightmare,
I seek my Soul in the Darkness.

I don't know if
I'm right or wrong,
But I'll give him my Heart
In exchange of a Kiss...

I fall, I kneel,
I hurt myself,
This infrenal Dnce
Will lead me to the Death...

I Dance With The Devil...
Under the Moonlight...

The stars, the sky,
The Light, the Dark,
So much beauty,
Turn around me.

It's Fantastic,
But so Tragic,
A Little Angel is in Love with Evil.

I'll lose my mind in this last Dance...

I Dance With The Devil...
Under The Moonlight...

It's Fantastic,
But so Tragic,
A Little Angel is in Love with Evil...

A dream, a nightmare,
I mix up in my head.
This infernal dance will lead me to Death...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité