Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lacrymasia
5 mai 2005

Lyrics : Put On The Fire

Burn ! Burn ! Burn ! Burn !
Burn ! Burn ! Burn ! Burn !
Put On The Fire !
Enjoy the disaster...
Burn ! Burn !
Burn ! Burn !
Cause so much hatred
Run into my veines...

Your lovely dance
Inflame my Soul,
Hypnotize my Eyes...
Oh pretty flame,
Illuminate
Shadows of my Hate...
Burn ! Burn ! Burn ! Burn !
Burn ! Burn ! Burn ! Burn !
Fire ! Fire ! Fire !
Burn ! Burn ! Fire !

Nobody loves me,
Nobody loves me,
But I so hate everybody,
Nobody loves me,
Nobody loves me...
Whatever the End,
All that will be burned,
Burn...

Your lovely dance
Inflame my Hate,
Hypnotize my Mind...
Oh pretty flame,
Destroy my Soul,
Let me see the light...
Burn ! Burn ! Burn ! Burn !
Burn ! Burn ! Burn ! Burn !
Fire ! Fire ! Fire !
Die Motherfucker !

Nobody loves me,
Nobody loves me,
But I so hate everybody,
Nobody loves me,
Nobody loves me...
Whatever the End,
All that will be burned,
Burn...

Hell is on us!!
Hell is on us!!
Hell is on us!!
Hell is on us!!

I Put On The Fire,
In the name of Anger...
Cause so much Hatred,
Run into my veines...
I am inflamed,
I am inflamed,
I am the burning blaze of Hatred...
I am inflamed,
I am inflamed.
I am inflamed...
I am inflamed...
Burn ! Burn ! Burn ! Burn !
Burn ! Burn ! Burn ! Burn !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
C'est ma préférée de toutes vos chansons, en live elle est énorme!! <3 <br /> <br /> Les paroles sont trop biens!!
Publicité