Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lacrymasia
5 mai 2005

Lyrics : Little Angel

Every Night I feel so sad and unhappy that when I sleep,
A Little Angel comes to me to beautiful my Dreams...
She has fallen from Heaven and she has lost her Aureol,
She's ravaged, she's so blessed, my Lord she is ravaged...

Little Angel Comes to Me you don't know I'm in Love With You... With You...
Your Beautilful eyes are so pure that I can see the Moon Into... Into...

I do not kwnow Why, I do not know How but when her light caress my skin,
It core for Me and dress my wounds, my Heart can beat again...
She takes my Hands and dry my tears, We will fly away together,
During the Night, between the Stars from away from Heaven...

Little Angel Comes to Me you don't know I'm in Love With You... With You...
Your Beautilful eyes are so pure that I can see the Moon Into... Into...

Little Angel don't leave Me or I will burst you the Eyes,
Cause if You can not see the Sun you would not want to Return...
I want to Live with you in an Eternal Night,
Oh Pity My Little Angel, please don't leave me Alone...
Alone !!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
C'est ma chanson préféré ^^ J'adooooore les paroles !! Elles sont superbes... Bon vu que Hugo et Spike se battent déja pour etre fan n°1 je vais pas etre dans leur histoire lol mais moi chui fan n°2 ^^; <br /> <br /> Bizou bizou !!
P
Trés zOlie chanson, z'êtes doués pr l'écriture j'trouve ( j'dirais ce que je pense de la musique qd je l'aurais écoutée ^^)<br /> <br /> Bonne continuation =)
V
y son con les gen ki laiss d com en disan "jm bien ce ke vs faite" on le sé!: comen ne pa aimé dé dieu!!!<br /> PS pr la scatofil allmende: moi g jms joué avec le caca hein!!!!!!!! lol
Publicité